Nez et les lèvres Wall Art
CE QUI NOUS INSPIRE

Discover the Art of ZIP.

Our art, philosophy, and more about the ZIP

fruits et noix
COMMENT C'EST FAIT.

Discover the Fabriq du ZIP.

Behind the scenes of production

Le concept.

How it works?

The ZIP MASQ is a reusable, high quality, impeccably styled mask. Choose the ZIP CAPS of your choice, open the ZIP of your MASQ, insert the CAPS, close the ZIP, then let the fragrance diffuse to seduce your senses and air out your days.

 

Try several CAPS: Change them according to your moods, discover new scents ... you are the actors of your sensory experience!

For who? 

The ZIP is for those who want to stay fresh. Whether you appreciate the good life, pizzazz and vitality, French style and elegance, or the sweetness of scented dreams, the ZIP is for you. Perfect gift for your loved ones and for yourself, the ZIP will undoubtedly become your best friend!

02

What is a CAPS?

A ceramic capsule diffusing a fragrance for a unique sensory experience. Designed to respect your respiratory tract, it does not stain and is not harmful to health. The CAPS releases its scents for a period of 3 days or more depending on use. Long enough to want more , never long enough to get bored!

The principle: use a CAPS according to your moods, your desires and your curiosity.

La ZIP CAPS.

The perfume? 

Our exceptional perfumes benefit from the know-how of the Pays de Grasse, classified as Intangible Heritage of Humanity by UNESCO. Created by the perfumers of our team, they are carefully studied for an optimal experience. There is something for everyone: take a look at our range of CAPS .

Le ZIP MASQ.

Our couturiers - a workshop where anything is possible!

The MASQ's particularities

The origins ?

Our mask is made locally by seamstresses and tailors who guarantee French know-how. Undeniably franchouillards. The MASQ is above all a creation of the world: its colours and style are inspired by Breton, Swedish, Amerindian and African influences, which reflect the diversity of our origins.

Convinced of the merits and potential of our idea, we launched the ZIP MASQ to bring real style, comfort and functionality. No more constraints, no more uni-functional masks. The MASQ is there to ensure panache, style and confort.

The making?

We quickly realized that our noses don't like the rubbing of an unpleasant border, that our bodies don't like suffocation, that our ears refuse to be manhandled by too tight rubber bands, that our faces deserve better than discomfort and lack of aesthetics. It is to answer all these problems that with the help of Charlotte, our Smart model maker, we developed the ZIP MASQ. Perfectly spandable, pleasant, stylish, and adjustable !

 

 

Inside, its multiple layers of fabrics ensure optimal breathing coupled with barrier protection. On the outside, several subtle but impactful styles. The zipper, the ZIP, will distinguish you from a simple "Masked" person: your entourage will die of jealousy.

 

Finally, wearing a ZIP helps boost your energy and pleasures on a daily basis. The CAPS is inserted on the right side of the ZIP MASQ, in a pocket specially made for the diffusion of the perfume. The air will circulate in a vortex between the layers of fabric of the ZIP MASQ for a fresh, healthy and unique sensory experience. Our elastics are soft, respectful, comfortable, and adapt to all faces through an adjustable sliding system.

We know it, and you will see it: combined with the ZIP CAPS, the MASQ will be your favorite accessory!

This mask is not a medically approved mask or personal protective equipment (category 1) against COVID 19, but it can help prevent the spread of viruses and germs through the transmission of postilions. This mouth and nose mask is an accessory intended for private use. This mask has not been tested or certified as a personal protective mask. This is not a regulated protective mask.

WhatsApp%20Image%202021-03-04%20at%2012.
charlotte.png

The enthusiastic and creative ZIP designer, Charlotte without whom our masks would not have this panache!

You have questions ?

Check out our FAQ!

CE QUI NOUS INSPIRE

Découvrez l'Art du ZIP.

Notre art, philosophie, et plus sur le ZIP

COMMENT C'EST FAIT.

Découvrez la Fabriq   du ZIP.

Les coulisses de la production

Le concept.

Comment ça marche? 

Le ZIP MASQ est un masque réutilisable, de haute qualité et au style impeccable. Choisissez la ZIP CAPS de votre choix, ouvrez le ZIP de votre MASQ, insérez-y la CAPS, refermez le ZIP, puis laissez le parfum se diffuser pour séduire vos sens et aérer vos journées. 

 

Essayez plusieurs CAPS : Changez-les au gré de vos humeurs, découvrez de nouvelles senteurs ... vous êtes les acteur.ice.s de votre expérience sensorielle !

Pour qui? ​

Le ZIP est pour celles et ceux qui veulent rester frais. Que vous appréciez la belle vie,  le peps et la vitalité, le style et l'élégance à la française, ou la douceur des rêves parfumés, le ZIP est fait pour vous. Parfait cadeau pour vos proches et pour vous-même, le ZIP deviendra sans conteste votre meilleur ami !

02

Qu'est ce que la CAPS?

Une capsule en céramique diffusant un parfum pour une expérience sensorielle unique. Conçue pour respecter vos voies respiratoires, elle ne tache pas et n'est pas nocive pour la santé. La CAPS libère ses senteurs pour une durée de 3 jours à plus selon l'utilisation. Assez longtemps pour s'extasier, jamais assez pour s'en lasser !

Le principe : utiliser une CAPS au gré de vos humeurs, vos envies et votre curiosité.

La ZIP CAPS.

Le parfum?

Nos parfums d'exception bénéficient des savoir-faire du Pays de Grasse, classés au patrimoine immatériel de l'Humanité par l'UNESCO. Créés par les parfumeurs de notre équipe, ils sont minutieusement étudiés pour une expérience optimale. Il y en a pour tous les goûts : jetez un œil à notre gamme de CAPS.

Le ZIP MASQ.

Nos couturiers  - un atelier où tout est possible !

Les spécialités du MASQ

Les origines?

Notre masque est fabriqué localement par des couturières et couturiers garants du savoir-faire français. Indéniablement franchouillards. Il est avant tout un enfant du monde : ses couleurs et son style s'inspirent d'influences bretonnes, suédoises, amérindiennes et africaines, qui reflètent la diversité de nos origines. 

Convaincu du bien-fondé de notre idée et de son potentiel,  nous avons lancé le ZIP MASQ pour apporter un vrai style, du confort et de la fonctionnalité. Fini les contraintes, fini les masques uni-fonctionnels. Le MASQ est là pour vous assurer panache et style. 

La confection?

Nous avons vite compris que nos nez n'aiment pas le frottement d'une bordure désagréable, que nos corps n'apprécient pas l'étouffement, que nos oreilles refusent d'être malmenées par des élastiques trop serrés, que nos visages méritent mieux que l'inconfort et le manque d'esthétisme.                C'est pour répondre à tous ces problèmes qu'avec Charlotte notre                 Smart modéliste, nous avons développé le ZIP MASQ.                                     Parfaitement respirable, agréable, stylé, et ajustable

 

 

 

A l'intérieur, ses multiples couches de tissus assurent une respiration optimale couplée d'une protection barrière. A l'extérieur, plusieurs styles subtils mais impactants. La fermeture éclair, le ZIP, tranchée vous distinguera d'un simple "Masqué": votre entourage mourra de jalousie. 

 

Enfin, porter un ZIP, c'est gonfler son énergie et son plaisir au quotidien. La CAPS s'insère sur le coté droit du ZIP MASQ, dans une poche spécialement confectionnée pour la diffusion du parfum. L'air circulera en vortex entre les couches de tissu du ZIP MASQ pour une expérience sensorielle fraîche, saine et unique. Nos élastiques sont doux, respectueux, confortables, et s'adaptent à tous les visages par un système coulissant. 

Nous le savons, et vous le verrez : combiné avec les ZIP CAPS, le MASQ sera votre accessoire préféré ! 

Ce masque n'est pas un masque médicalement homologué ni un équipement de protection individuel (catégorie 1) contre le COVID 19, mais il peut aider à prévenir la propagation des virus et des germes à travers la transmission de postillons. Ce masque pour la bouche et le nez est un accessoire destiné à l'usage privé. Ce masque n'a ni été testé ni été certifié en tant que masque de protection individuel. Il ne s'agit pas d'un masque de protection réglementé.

charlotte.png

La modéliste enthousiaste et créative du ZIP, Charlotte sans qui nos masques n'auraient pas ce panache ! 

Vous avez des questions ?

Consultez notre FAQ !